Name your price and get a download code to this album with a choice of wav or mp3 (320kb) files

out November 3rd 2014 on Hummus Records

click HERE to stream this album on SPOTIFY

01 – Intronaut
02 – Lullaby
03 – Cracks And Dust
04 – Echoes
05 – Sighs
06 – Hide
07 – Oval
08 – Concrete Blocks
09 – My Friend
10 – May
11 – Someone

Suggested Price: CHF 5.00

Add to wishlist Adding to wishlist Added to wishlist

Throughout its first release Schwarz explores an unexpected and crepuscular musical universe. We take off with Intronaut, an instrumental tune that takes the listener on a weightless stroll through an attractive and blurry galaxy.
Thus the adventureous sounds of Schwarz give rhythm to a trip that has just begun. Pop rock flirts with electronica. These sounds probe the inexpressible, buried in this shallow obscurity.
Gaining altitude to dive into intimacy.

recorded and mixed by Julien Fehlmann at STUDIO MECANIQUE in La Chaux-de-Fonds, Switzerland
mastered by Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers in Helsinki, Finland
produced by Julien Fehlmann and Romain Siegenthaler

artwork by Gilles Lepore


Special offer