LOUIS JUCKER – “Spring! Spring! Spring!” – DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

Name your price and get a download code to this album with a choice of wav or mp3 (320kb) files

out September 1st 2013 on Hummus Records

click HERE to stream this album on BANDCAMP

01 – Spring! Spring! Spring!
02 – No Girl Will Wait for You to Smile
03 – Sweet Daily Flashbacks
04 – The Hallway
05 – Perspectives, part 2
06 – Lovebird

Suggested Price: CHF 5.00

Add to wishlist Adding to wishlist Added to wishlist

Music by Louis Jucker
Le Locle, July 2013

Louis Jucker : Vocals, Bass, Noise
Matthieu Amstutz : Percussion, Keys, Noise
Charlotte Graber : Vocals (tr. 1 and 3), Noise


Special offer


Louis Jucker